The New Blockaders - Viva Negativa! (UK) CD 20752
[At War With False Noise]

The New Blockaders - Viva Negativa! (UK) CD 20752
Volume I in a series of UK / European / US and Japanese artists' tributes to the pioneering UK Noise group The New Blockaders including exclusive tracks by: Nocturnal Emissions, Smell & Quim, Dieter Muh, Putrefier, srmeixner, Cheapmachines, Evil Moisture, Ashtray Navigations, Jazzfinger, Mutant Ape, Anomali, Halalchemists (incl. members of Skullflower, Culver, Snotnosed, Romance & Marzuraan). Mastered by Philip Julian. Artwork by Richard Rupenus (TNB). Edition of 500 copies with 12 page fullcolour booklet.

Manufacturer Info
Other products